[BKN118] Luca M, Draganeskool - Loneliness (Incl. Jax D Remix)

by Luca M, Draganeskool, Jax D



Supported by:

Darius Syrossian, Crookers, Richie Hawtin, Sammy W and Alex E, Don Diablo, Amine Edge & Dance, Kenny Brian, Sean Norvis, Adrian De Dios Solis, RYBO, Joshua Puerta, Eddy Malano, Brett Kydd, Giacomo De Falco, Rich Pinder, R3V1S0R, Guti Legatto, YokoO, Ammo Avenue, Tony Castello, Francesco Parente, Mike Ivy, Behache, Tempo Podcast (Dj.Inc. & Christopher Sheehy), Jon Hodgson (The Abyss radio show) & more...

Release Description:

Luca M & Draganeskool delivers profound after-dark vibes with 'Loneliness' EP.

Deep tracks, drawing out the hypnotic frequencies and underwater grooves. Magic stuff for creating deep and warm vibes on dancefloors around the globe!

Including remix from Jax D, who breaks the rules & EP atmosphere with his trademark crunchy groove lines, sliced synths and funky analog drums.

Already supported by many A-List DJs worldwide...

Stay in orbit:



released August 3, 2018


all rights reserved



Baikonur Recordings Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tech House Label, Studio & Radio Show.

Supported by Jamie Jones, Todd Terry, Paco Osuna, Darius Syrossian, Latmun, Chris Lake, Eskuche, Amine Edge & Dance, Chiqito, Shiba San, Montenegro, Michael Bibi, Justin Martin, Cut Snake, Sirus Hood, Will Taylor, BBC Radio 1, Ibiza Live Radio, Megapolis FM & more...

A&R demo@baikonurrecordings.com
(Soundcloud Private Links only)
... more

contact / help

Contact Baikonur Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like [BKN118] Luca M, Draganeskool - Loneliness (Incl. Jax D Remix), you may also like: