[BKN155] Danny Rhys - Not Afraid

by Danny Rhys

supported by


Release supported by DJs:
Sirus Hood, Juanfra Munoz, Lucajlove, Mhod, Mike Ivy, Mr. Lekka, Patrick M, Vanilla Ace & more...

Supported by radio:
Dan Hayes (Data Transmission Radio Show), Jon Hodgson (The Abyss Radio Show), Keef Luv (BeachGrooves), Kurt Kjergaard (Ibizaliveradio.com), Wookieboy (HouseRadio digital)

Release Description:
UK producer 'Danny Rhys' delivered two groovy tracks with well-treated percussion parts, catchy vocal hooks, and bouncy basslines that will get the big reactions on the floor.

The perfect tools to keep people dancing.
Don't miss!!!

Stay in orbit:
Mastered by: BaikonurMastering


released May 17, 2019


all rights reserved



Baikonur Recordings Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tech House Label, Studio & Radio Show.

Supported by Jamie Jones, Todd Terry, Paco Osuna, Darius Syrossian, Latmun, Chris Lake, Eskuche, Amine Edge & Dance, Chiqito, Shiba San, Montenegro, Michael Bibi, Justin Martin, Cut Snake, Sirus Hood, Will Taylor, BBC Radio 1, Ibiza Live Radio, Megapolis FM & more...

A&R demo@baikonurrecordings.com
(Soundcloud Private Links only)
... more

contact / help

Contact Baikonur Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like [BKN155] Danny Rhys - Not Afraid, you may also like: