[BKN185] Lucas Ferreyra, Sergio Saffe - Dance With Me

by Lucas Ferreyra, Sergio Saffe



Release supported by DJs:
Mat.Joe, Mihalis Safras, Roger Sanchez, Piem, Tim Baresko, Fer Br, Lexlay, Shiba San, Kolombo, Vanilla Ace, Miguel Bastida, Mhod, Caravaca (Hi Ibiza), Ammo Avenue, Rowen Clark, Mr. Lekka, Mike Ivy, Jacopo Ferrari, Kuestenklatsch, Lucajlove, Juanito, Alex Meireles & more...

Supported by radio hosts:
DJ Mag Radio, The Ace Of Clubs (The Flow Radio Show), Kurt Kjergaard (Data Transmission), Jon Hodgson (The Abyss Radio Show), Sandro Dessi (Thoth FM), Fred Dewouters (Warm Fm, Belgium), Wookieboy (House Radio Digital)

Release Description:
A warm welcome from Argentina!

Brand new muscular EP 'Dance With Me' with fickle beats and massive bass lines from Lucas Ferreyra & Sergio Saffe.

Three absolutely smashing tracks with freaky and funky vibes...

Stay in orbit:
Mastered by: @BaikonurMastering


released January 31, 2020


all rights reserved



Baikonur Recordings Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tech House Label, Studio & Radio Show.

Supported by Jamie Jones, Todd Terry, Paco Osuna, Darius Syrossian, Latmun, Chris Lake, Eskuche, Amine Edge & Dance, Chiqito, Shiba San, Montenegro, Michael Bibi, Justin Martin, Cut Snake, Sirus Hood, Will Taylor, BBC Radio 1, Ibiza Live Radio, Megapolis FM & more...

A&R demo@baikonurrecordings.com
(Soundcloud Private Links only)
... more

contact / help

Contact Baikonur Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like [BKN185] Lucas Ferreyra, Sergio Saffe - Dance With Me, you may also like: